SNIA Certified Storage Networking - Expert

Requires Passing (All)

  • SNIA Storage Network Foundations exam (S10-101)
  • SNIA Storage Networking Management/Administration exam (S10-200 or 201)
  • SNIA Architect - Assessment, Planning & Design exam (S10-300),

And completion of one of the following SNIA Certification Partner product credentials

  • NetApp Certified Data Management Administrator (NCDA)
  • Hitachi Data Systems Certified Professional (HCP)
  • Hitachi Storage Solutions Specialist (Japan)
  • Cisco Data Center Storage Networking Design Specialist
  • Cisco Data Center Storage Networking Support Specialist
  • EMC Proven Professional - Specialist Level (EMCST) (EMCSA) (EMCTA)(EMCIE) (EMCCE)
  • ASE - HP StorageWorks
  • ASE - HP StorageWorks Nearline Storage
  • Brocade Certified SAN Manager (BCSM)
  • Brocade Certified Fabric Professional (BCFP) 2010 (#143-070)

The Brocade Certified Fabric Professional can be attended at InnovaStor BV.